2017 OFFICERS AND BOARD MEMBERS


PRESIDENT:
Ric Lozano
E-Mail: ric@scampp.com
562-346-7680

VICE PRESIDENT:
Peggy Bray
E-Mail: peggybray@scampp.com
951-218-1037

SECRETARY
Peggy Wimberly
E-Mail: peggy@scampp.com
951-685-0467

TREASURER:
Peggy Wimberly
E-Mail: peggy@scampp.com
951-685-0467

BOARD MEMBERS:
Jo Davis
E-Mail: pigs4life@scampp.com
951-691-3916

Brendalee Keate
E-Mail: brendalee@scampp.com
614-202-6819

Audrey Eckman 
E-Mail:  audrey@scampp.com
949-322-6668

Tanya Tatavets
E-Mail:  tanya@scampp.com
949-350-0745

ALTERNATE BOARD MEMBERS:

Karyn Weiss
E-Mail: karyn@scampp.com
310-722-8786

Jovannah Gaytan
E-Mail: jovannah@scampp.com
619-971-0715

GENERAL E-MAIL FOR SCAMPP:
info@scampp.com
(Please put SCAMPP in the Subject or Reference Line)

SNAIL-MAIL ADDRESS:
SCAMPP
ATTN: P. Wimberly
4510 Avon St.
Jurupa Valley, CA 92509-3111

EVENT COORDINATOR:
Peggy Wimberly
E-Mail: peggy@scampp.com
951-685-0467

NEWSLETTER EDITOR/PUBLISHER:
Peggy Wimberly
E-Mail: peggy@scampp.com
951-685-0467

WEBMASTER:
Peggy Wimberly
E-Mail: peggy@scampp.com
951-685-0467

BACK TO TOP